Executive Team

Professor Harvey Dillon

Chief Scientist

Carolyn Mee

Founder & CEO

Cuauhtemoc Moreno

Chief Technical Officer

Michael Mee

Technical Advisor

Lisa Teager

Partnerships Manager

Simon Skidmore

Marketing Advisor

Australian Government Department of health banner

Sound Scouts is now FREE for Australian school children thanks to funding from the Australian Government and support from Hearing Australia. Call 1300 424 122 for assistance.